Roll No	Name
ECE/20/01	Lishi Rika
ECE/20/02	Rebeka Pertin
ECE/20/03	Prokash Pegu
ECE/20/04	Ratna Laxmi Prasad
ECE/20/05	Bala Jee
ECE/20/06	Debajit Doley
ECE/20/07	Yania Mara
ECE/20/08	Harsh Rathor
ECE/20/09	Vijay Dui
ECE/20/10	Tarh Radhe
ECE/20/11	Prasanjit Das
ECE/20/12	Bamum Tayeng
ECE/20/13	Jatavath Shivashankar
ECE/20/14	Keisham Biswadeep Singh
ECE/20/15	M.Manjunath
ECE/20/16	Nishant Raj
ECE/20/17	Priya Sinha
ECE/20/18	Marry Lusi Tamin
ECE/20/19	Ashish Pathak
ECE/20/20	Bala Naga Sai Manikanta K
ECE/20/21	Nampa Mosu
ECE/20/22	Ramavath Mallesh
ECE/20/23	Achuta Poorna Chandra Shekar
ECE/20/24	Dolly Gautam
ECE/20/25	Emani Vamsi
ECE/20/26	Bukya Uday Kiran Rathod
ECE/20/27	Ravi Raushan
ECE/20/28	Chandrashekhar Tripathi
ECE/20/29	Lankapalli Bindhu
ECE/20/30	Shivam Singh
ECE/20/31	Usha Pertin
ECE/20/32	Deshavath Shiva Kumar
ECE/20/33	Kapa Kiran Kumar
ECE/20/34	Vaibhav
ECE/20/35	Raj Kumar
ECE/20/36	Rahul Kumar