Senate

 

NamePositionE-mail
The DirectorEx-Officio ChairmanProf. Pinakeswar Mahanta, Director, NIT-Arunachal Pradesh
E-mail: director@nitap.ac.in
The Professors appointed or recognized as such by the Institute for the purpose of imparting instructions in the InstituteInvitee(i) Dr. M.K. Shome, Associate Professor, Management & Humanities,
E-mail: prof.mihir.shome@gmail.com
(ii) Dr. Mainak Mallik, Associate Professor, Civil Engineering,
E-mail: mainaknitap@gmail.com
Three persons, one of whom shall be a women, not being employees of the Institute, to be nominated by the Chairpersons in consultation with the Director, from amongst educationalists of repute, one each from the field of science, engineering and humanities.Members
Prof. Ayon Bhattarcharjee, Professor, Dept. of Physics, NIT, Meghalaya,
E-mail: ayonbh@nitm.ac.in
Prof. V. S. Mohalkar, Professor, Dept. of Chemical, IIT Guwahati.
E-mail: vmoholkar@iitg.ac.in
Prof. Jumyir Basar, Professor, AITS, RGU Arunachal Pradesh,
E-mail: jumyir@gmail.com
Such other members of the staff as may be laid down in the Statues.Invitee
Dr. Rajen. Pudur, Dean I/C (Exam & Academic), NIT, A.P.
E-mail: rajenpudur@nitap.ac.in – by position
Dr. K. R. Singh, Asso. Dean I/C (Exam & Academic), NIT, A.P.
E-mail: karamratan@nitap.ac.in – by position
Dr. Y. Saring, HoD(ECE), NIT-A.P.
E-mail: ysaring@nitap.ac.in – by position
Dr. Jumrik Taipodia, HoD(CE), NIT-A.P.
E-mail: jumrik@nitap.ac.in – by position
Dr. Anup Paul, HoD(ME), NIT-A.P.
E-mail: anup@nitap.ac.in – by position
Dr. A. Banerjee, HoD(EE), NIT-A.P.
E-mail: abhik@nitap.ac.in – by position
Dr. P. K. Hui, HoD(BT), NIT-A.P.
E-mail: pallabi@nitap.ac.in – by position
Dr. K. Sambyo, HoD(CSE), NIT-A.P.
E-mail: kojsambyo@nitap.ac.in – by position
Dr. K. Mondal, HoD(CHE), NIT-A.P.
E-mail: kartick@nitap.ac.in – by position
Dr. S. Maity, HoD(BAS), NIT-A.P.
E-mail: susanta@nitap.ac.in – by position
RegistrarNon-Member SecretaryDr. M.K. Shome, Registrar In-Charge, NIT-Arunachal Pradesh,
E-mail: registrar@nitap.ac.in

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]