Hostel Management Committee

NameDesignationE-mail
Dr. Rajen PudurChairperson (Ex-Officio), Chief Warden NIT, AP, M.No- +919436634942(M)rajenpudur@nitap.ac.in
Dr. Rajib JanaMember, Associate Chief Warden NIT, AP, M.No- +918402095186 (M)rajib@nitap.ac.in
Dr. A. Vanav KumarMember, Dean In-Charge (Students Affair) NIT, AP, M. No- +919402719774 (M)vanav@nitap.ac.in
Dr. Sahadev RoyMember, Warden (Tiger hall) NIT, AP, M.No-+919436272805 (M)sahadevroy@nitap.ac.in
Sandip Kumar MandalMember, Warden (Peacock hall), NIT, AP, M.No- +9184159 29275 (M)sandip@nitap.ac.in
Dr. Karam Ratan SinghMember, Warden (Pragati hall), NIT, AP, M.No-+91 9436271135 (M)karamratan@nitap.ac.in
Dr. Alak MajumderMember, Warden (Rose hall), NIT, AP, M.No-+91 9436288578 (M)alak@nitap.ac.in
Dr. Yaka BuloMember, Warden (Hornbill hall), NIT, AP, M.No-+91 9436270028(M)yaka@nitap.ac.in
Dr. Abhik BanerjeeMember, Warden (Mithun hall), NIT, AP, M.No-+91 9485230670 (M)abhik@nitap.ac.in
Dr. Pallabi Kalita HuiMember, Warden (Law college), NIT, AP, M.No-+91 8974498212 (M)pallabikalita@nitap.ac.in
Dr. Saikat kumar JanaMember, Warden (Lagun hall), NIT, AP, M.No-+91 899485230608 (M)saikat@nitap.ac.in
Lt. Achyuth SarkarMember, Warden (Deer hall), NIT, AP, M.No-+91 9402719438 (M)achyuth@nitap.ac.in