Board of Governors

 

Designation/AffiliationE-mail
Prof. Anil Dattatraya SahasrabudhechairpersonChairperson, NIT, AP and Chairman, AICTE, New Delhi
Prof. Pinakeswar MahantaEx-officio MemberDirector, NIT, APdirector@nitap.ac.in
Mr. K. RajanMemberJoint Secretary, Dept. of Higher Education, MHRD, Govt. of India, Shastri  Bhawan, “C” Wing, New Delhi
Mrs. D. M. DabralMemberUnder Secretary (Finance), Dept. of Higher Education, MHRD, Govt. of India, Shastri Bhawan, “C” Wing, New Delhi.jsfa.edu@gov.in
Dr. Sagarika Vivek DamleMemberDirector, NBT, Govt. of India, New Delhireetachowdhury@gmail.com
Dr. Atop LegoMemberChief Engineer (Coordination), PWD, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradeshboraete@gmail.com
Dr. Tayek TalomMemberDirector Higher Education, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradeshtejum_arunachal@yahoo.com
Dr. Mihir Kumar ShomeNon Member Secretary,Registrar In-Charge, Associate Professor, NIT, Arunachal Pradeshmihir@nitap.ac.in

registrar@nitap.ac.in

Dr. Mainak MallikMemberAssociate Professor, NIT, Arunachal Pradeshmainak@nitap.ac.in
Shri Ashok PaunMemberFounder & Managing Director, Marvel Accumax Interior Product Pvt. Ltd. Jamnagpur, Gujratashok@marvellifestyle.com
Prof. S. BasuMemberDean (outreach Education Programme), IIT Guwahati