Board of Governors

 

NamePositionDesignation/AffiliationE-mail
Prof. Anil Dattatraya SahasrabudhechairpersonChairperson, NIT, AP and Chairman, AICTE, New Delhi
Prof. Pinakeswar MahantaEx-officio MemberDirector, NIT, APdirector@nitap.ac.in
MemberAdditional Secretary(TE), Dept. of Higher Education, MHRD, Govt. of India, Shastri  Bhawan, New Delhi
MemberUnder Secretary(Technical Section III), Dept. of Higher Education, MHRD, Govt. of India, Shastri  Bhawan, “C” Wing, New Delhi
Dr. Sagarika Vivek DamleMemberDirector, NBT, Govt. of India, New Delhireetachowdhury@gmail.com
Dr. Atop LegoMemberChief Engineer (Coordination), PWD, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh
Dr. Tayek TalomMemberDirector Higher Education, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradeshtejum_arunachal@yahoo.com
Dr. Uday Kumar KhanikarNon-Member Secretary,Registrar, NIT, Arunachal Pradeshregistrar@nitap.ac.in
Dr. Mainak MallikMemberAssociate Professor, NIT, Arunachal Pradeshmainak@nitap.ac.in
Dr. Ram Prakash SharmaMemberAssociate Professor, NIT, Arunachal Pradeshrpsharma@nitap.ac.in
Shri Ashok PaunMemberFounder & Managing Director, Marvel Accumax Interior Product Pvt. Ltd. Jamnagpur, Gujratashok@marvellifestyle.com
Prof. S. BasuMemberDean (outreach Education Programme), IIT Guwahati