

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, ARUNACHAL PRADESH, YUPIA, Pin-791112 (Established by MHRD, Govt. of India)

Website: www.nitap.ac.in, Fax No: (0360) 2284972

No. NIT/AP/Acad/Ph.D.-01/2018-19/682

Date 31.07.20

NOTIFICATION

In response to Ph.D. advertisement vide no. NIT/AP/Acad/Ph.D.-01/2018-19/635, dated 21.02.20, many applications were received, and as per PHD ordinances candidates were shortlisted and interviewed. The following enlisted candidates are provisionally selected by committee on merit basis:-

S/n	Name of candidates	Department	Category	Selected under				
A) Se	A) Selected list:							
1.	Satyabrata Gogoi	BAS	OBC	Regular				
2.	Vinay Kr. Yadav	BAS	OBC	Regular				
3.	Partha Pratim Gogoi	BAS	OBC	Regular				
4.	Prity Kumari	BAS	GEN	Regular				
5.	Abinash Das	BAS	GEN	Regular				
6.	Biman Dey	BAS	GEN	Regular				
7.	Debadutta Mohanty	BAS	GEN	Regular				
8.	APS Prasanna	BAS	OBC	Regular				
9.	Miss Tiasha Roy	BT	GEN	Regular				
10.	Miss Anjini Bellai	BT	ST	Regular				
11.	Mr. Prabhash Jyoti Mahanta	BT	GEN	Regular				
12.	Aditya Anshu Kumar	CE	SC	Regular				
13.	Geli Basar	CE	ST	Regular				
14.	Chiradip Barua	CE	Gen	Regular				
15.	Tarak Golom	CE	ST	Regular				
16.	Ms. Raveena Borah	CHE	ST	Regular				
17.	Ganesh Kumar Mahato	CSE	OBC	Regular				
18.	Bikram kumar	CSE	GEN	Regular				
19.	Shanvendra Rai	CSE	GEN	Regular				
20.	Kaushal Mukherjee	ECE	GEN	Regular				
21.	Tika Ram Pokhrel	ECE	GEN	Regular				
22.	Rituparna Paul	ECE	GEN	Regular				
23.	Mrinal Kanti Rajak	EE	SC	Regular				
24.	Nirakar Nayak	EE	GEN	Regular				
25.	Rajaram Mohanty	ME	GEN	Regular				
26.	Pragyan Kumar Sharma	ME	GEN	Regular				
27.	Justin Hijam	ME	OBC	Regular				
28.	Ashok R	ME	OBC	Regular				
29.	Limi Nyodu	M&H	ST	Regular				
30.	Rupam Deb	M&H	GEN	Regular				
31.	Debasish Gorai	BAS	OBC	Self-Sponsored				
32	Debaditya Kolay	BAS	GEN	Project Category				
33	Domngam Boje	BAS	ST	Project Category				
34	Indrajit Narah	BAS	ST	Part-time				
35	Kirnu Badak	BAS	ST	Part-time				
36	Sani Majumdar	BAS	GEN	Part-time				
37	Rajat Srivastava	BAS	GEN	Part-time				
38	Nokgen Gandam	BAS	ST	Part-time				
39	Soniya Boro	BAS	ST	Part-time				
40	Gem Taka	BAS	ST	Part-time				
41	Monika Gogoi	BAS	OBC	Part-time				
42	S. Dinesh Kumar	CE	OBC	Part-time				
43	Rahul Pandey	CE	GEN	Part-time				



NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, ARUNACHAL PRADESH, YUPIA, Pin-791112 (Established by MHRD, Govt. of India) Website: www.nitap.ac.in, Fax No: (0360) 2284972

4.4	N 1. TPL (1 1 .	GE.	OPC	Don't d'ann
44	Naresh Thatikonda	CE	OBC	Part-time
45	Jide Gumja	CE	ST	Part-time
46	Himadri Kalita	CE	Gen	Part-time
47	Ayanabha Ghosh	CSE	GEN	Self-Sponsored
48	Anil Ram	CSE	SC	Self-Sponsored
49	Sweety Singh	CSE	GEN	Self-Sponsored
50	Rushanti Kri	CSE	ST	Self-Sponsored
51	Aditya R Pillai	CSE	GEN	Self-Sponsored
52	Upendra Mishra	CSE	GEN	Part-time
53	Shekhar	CSE	GEN	Part-time
54	Taibur Rahman	CSE	GEN	Part-time
55	K Hemant Kumar Reddy	CSE	GEN	Part-time
56	Prasant Kumar Mohanty	CSE	GEN	Part-time
57	Chittabarnj Sarkar	CSE	GEN	Part-time
58	Sidharth Shankar	CSE	OBC	Part-time
59	Sujit Biswas	CSE	GEN	Part-time
60	Sonali Mondal	CSE	SC	Part-time
61	Gaurav Kumar Yadav	ECE	GEN	Self-Sponsored
62	Girish Bhavekar	ECE	OBC	Part-time
63	Swapna Bharali	ECE	GEN	Part-time
64	Arindam Mondal	ECE	GEN	Part-time
65	Debbarani Sarkar	ECE	GEN	Part-time
66	Pratiksha Chafle	ECE	OBC	Part-time
67	Debashis Das	ECE/EE	OBC	Part-time
68	Hindol Bhattacherjee	ECE	GEN	Part-time
69	Ritambhara	ECE	GEN	Part-time
70	Bharti Katiyar	ECE	GEN	Part-time
71	M Shoba	EE	SC	Part-time
72	Rupam Maiti	EE	GEN	Part-time
73	Shyamal Kumbhakar	EE	OBC	Part-time
74	Tirthankar Bhattacharjee	EE	GEN	Part-time
75	Tayenjam Jeneetaa	EE	GEN	Part-time
76	Gopal Kumar Mukherjee	EE	GEN	Part-time
77	Tapas Kumar Benia	EE	GEN	Part-time
78	Jyotikalpa Bora	ME	GEN	Self-Sponsored
79	Gautam Changkakoty	ME	OBC	Part-time
80	Ravi Ranjan Manjul	ME	GEN	Part-time
81	Debasish Gogoi	ME	GEN	Part-time
82	A. Subba Rao	ME	OBC	Part-time
83	Shaik Shafi	ME	GEN	Part-time
84	Brajesh Kumar Kulshrestha	ME	GEN	Part-time
85	Rajesh Deka	M&H	ST	Self-Sponsored
86	Shashank Shekhar	M&H	GEN	Self-Sponsored
87	Rajkamal Rakshit	M&H	OBC	Self-Sponsored
88	Lame Taluk	M&H	ST	Self-Sponsored
89	Raja Taye	M&H	ST	Self-Sponsored
90	Thomas Yigam	M&H	ST	Self-Sponsored
91	Barun Das	M&H	SC	Self-Sponsored
91	Arup Das	M&H	GEN	Self-Sponsored
92	Arup Das Amit Kumar Dubey	M&H M&H	GEN	Self-Sponsored Self-Sponsored
93	Uday Sankar Das			
74		M&H	OBC GEN	Self-Sponsored Self-Sponsored
05				
95 96	Anish Kumar Bhunia Anup Baul	M&H M&H	OBC	Part-time



NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, ARUNACHAL PRADESH, YUPIA, Pin-791112 (Established by MHRD, Govt. of India)

Website: www.nitap.ac.in, Fax No: (0360) 2284972

B) Waiting list:			
Bikash Gogoi	BAS	OBC	Waiting list
Shivbhakt Singh Rajput	BAS	GEN	Waiting list
Shubham Kumar	BAS	GEN	Waiting list
PoojaYadav	BAS	OBC	Waiting list
Dipankar Gogoi	BAS	OBC	Waiting list
Ajitesh Dhal	BT	GEN	Waiting list
Priyanka Mech	BT	ST	Waiting list
Nyumpi Bagra	BT	ST	Waiting list
Saurabh Dubey	CE	Gen	Waiting list
Gautam Das	CE	Gen	Waiting list
Pratik Sen	CE	OBC	Waiting list
Tilling Taser	CE	ST	Waiting list
Dinken Paksok	CE	ST	Waiting list
Radha Palpi Baruah	CE	GEN	Waiting list
Mr. Saurabh Kumar Jha	CHE	GEN	Waiting list
Likha Ganu	CSE	ST	Waiting list
Saikat Samanta	CSE	GEN	Waiting list
Jeeshan Ahmad Khan	CSE	GEN	Waiting list
Krishna Sarma	ECE	GEN	Waiting list
Sarita Singh	ECE	GEN	Waiting list
Vikram Singh Thakur	ECE	GEN	Waiting list
Debashis Das	EE/ECE	OBC	Waiting list
Vijoy Kumar Peddiny	EE	GEN	Waiting list
Hage Kaku	EE	ST	Waiting list
Lourembam Ranjita Devi	EE	OBC	Waiting list
S. Yathavan	ME	OBC	Waiting list
Ranjan Kumar	ME	GEN	Waiting list
Keshav Prasad Patel	ME	GEN	Waiting list
Madan Mohan Thakur	ME	GEN	Waiting list
Saurabh kumar Jha	ME	GEN	Waiting list
Partha Pratim Deka	ME	GEN	Waiting list

The above result is purely on provisional, subjected to production of requisite credentials latest by 30th Sept 2020 failing which his/her result will be stand cancelled. Further, an acceptance mail is to be sent to Dean Academic within 10 (Ten) days of publications of this notification, the acceptance mail to deanacad@nitap.ac.in containing subject as "An acceptance mail from Mr/Ms____for PHD (Regular/ Self-Sponsored /Part-Time) in the deptt. of

Dated 31.07.20

(Dr. Rajen Pudur) Dean, Academic